Totally and utterly baffled.

Chatouiller et Baba.

Posted in Uncategorized by loisemma on December 7, 08

Astronaut boy and I stayed in bed all day.
We were like a puzzle, our pieces matching and fitting together.
We slept and spoke and made ourselves a cocoon out of the duvet and he told me…

I love your little hands and little toes.
I love your freckles, your green eyes, your long hair, your body.
I love the way you stand, the way you smile, the way you smirk.
I love the way you say “yay!”, the way you sing in my ear.
I love the way you carry yourself, the way you’re always honest with me.
I love the way you care about me as much as I care about you.
I love the way your skin feels.

♥

Leave a Reply

