Totally and utterly baffled.

Going places.

Posted in Uncategorized by loisemma on October 6, 08

Two perfect nights and two lazy days later. I’ve sobered up and jumped in. This is the most extreme rollercoaster I’ve ever ridden. I can laugh my head off for hours without enhancement, just beautiful company and open arms.

Still, I’ve been looking for things to buy when I do have some money.
I ♥ Bonbiforest.com

I was also graced with the wonderful presence of Sprout this lonnggg weekend. We drew on each others arms and spun around my room as fast as we could.

Leave a Reply

