Totally and utterly baffled.

You’re My Stormy Blues

Posted in Uncategorized by loisemma on August 23, 08

I’m going to get my haircut this afternoon. I’m getting a big sweeping side fringe and I’m dying it back to brown. I can’t wait.

Tonight is LC’s birthday so I’m going to forget everything and rave like a lunatic. 

I spoke to B (who now wants to be called Zuma – he made it up, don’t ask) on the phone last night. I really hate that he’s so far away and I have to wait for the next 3 years to be over before I actually can spend some time with him properly. He told me that people had been sending him abuse for being horrible to me (which he hasnt been) after reading on my blog. Firstly, people actually read this thing? I know A.S does because he told me, but who else? MAKE YOURSELVES KNOWN.

Short one today, not alot to comment on. Laters.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Carmina said, on September 13, 08 at 10:06 am

    I’m reading it tonight but I’m not sure I’ll be a loyal reader. x


Leave a Reply

