Totally and utterly baffled.

Golden the Pony Boy

Posted in Uncategorized by loisemma on August 20, 08

An eventful day of C, Jeremy Kyle/Trisha, Tyler Durden, Krispy Kremes and cuddles on the couch. A lovely Tuesday. I even enjoyed a ridiculously long drive home but Lil’ Wayne accompanied my every mile. Perfect for those quiet country lanes. Pfft.

S popped in last night for tea (and lots of chocolate rice crispy cake things, on my account.. eesh) and a chat. It was really nice to see her before Reading. She lent me Science of Sleep which I watched after she left. I loved the concept of reality and dreams intertwined. Gondry is an absolute genius and I cant wait to see Master of Space and Time.

Tomorrow, I’m going to find a job if it kills me. Eesh.

Goodnight poppets.

I should really called A.S. ❤

Leave a Reply

