Totally and utterly baffled.

6. steel-toe caps

Posted in Uncategorized by loisemma on June 25, 08

Last night I went to see Mamma Mia, it was enjoyable! I danced my way back through the train station on the way home. My voice has pretty much gone due to too much singing and roll-ups. Classssyyyy!

Today, I’m going to see my friend R, whose house I am staying at. Very excited. It has been a while since I saw him. Tomorrow, I have to be up early to arrange programming for summer camp and then tomorrow, sister D is celebrating her birthday, so I will bop along to London for a boogie in the eve. Lovely lovely.

B got in touch. I’m staying with him in New York next week. I leave on Wednesday, I cannot wait. He “wants to see me” and “wants to spend time with me”. He’s been leaving lengthy messages on my facebook too.. Lets see what happens. I’m not as scared as I was. He has taught me too much to act weak.

Today, I’m in a skinny jeans + Doc Martins mood.
I ❤ my DM’s:

The only item thats really calling my name today is a colourful knot bag from DSM by Comme De Garcons!

Ok, my hair NEEDS a wash, so I’m off!
Toodle-pip.
L, xx

Leave a Reply

