Totally and utterly baffled.

6. Zanex.

Posted in Uncategorized by loisemma on June 23, 08

Firstly, I must apologise for the last entry. I was sad, hysterical and angry. Things are better.

I’ve just coated my fingernails in 262 by Barry M (blood red) and am now typing away with lacquered tips!

I’m completely and utterly bored of my wardrobe and currently spying guilty pleasures on net-a-porter. So many collections for Spring ’09 are amazing!


Alexander McQueen’s Chiffon strapless beauty. He has some incredible stand-out pieces using gorgeous paradise feather print creations and creates “pure Isabella territory”


Marc By Marc Jacobs Kitty dress is DIVINE. This collection sees a real nautical theme, very in this season! Kooky as well as cool.


This is the most beautiful skirt I have seen ALL year. Moschino Cheap & Chic have created this INCREDIBLE salmon sequin skater skirt (that’s a mouthful!) A fun cut in a vivid shade for spring. I want to team this with a slogan tee and cute pumps and hit London for a day out.

Right, this afternoon, I’m going to listen to iTunes on shuffle, collect new music and write pretty letters to my Canadian pal, B.

Keep it cheerful!
L, ❤

Leave a Reply

